Bulwark Exterminating - Mesa


Bulwark Exterminating
Mesa

1228 E Broadway Rd
Mesa, AZ   85204
480-969-7474
409 ratings
4.8
click to rate
Bulwark Exterminating provides quality pest control solutions in Gilbert, AZ. We are 100% money-back guaranteed and are highly-recommended by our customers.

  Overview   Map   Comments ()   Reviews (406)    

Tyler came to our home to g...
06/25/2015
Tyler came to our home to get rid of the scorpions. He did a very thorough job of spraying our yard, house and outside walls. thanks Bulwarks
Chakhota S. did a very nice...
06/25/2015
Chakhota S. did a very nice job today. He was personal and very pleasant to work with.
Chance Judd was very person...
04/22/2015
Chance Judd was very personable and knowledgeable.
Enjoyed doing business with him. Thanks Bulwark!
Very Satisfied Customer
07/12/2014
Charlie Arrott performed my first service today. He was professional, courteous and did an amazing job, but more importantly, he is a genuinely good person. I would feel comfortable having him around my home anytime.
Charlie Arrott did a fine s...
07/12/2014
Charlie Arrott did a fine service today. No rocks were drug into the pool by the hose. He took a few minutes to discuss two ant issues.
Chris Coleman did a very ni...
04/22/2014
Chris Coleman did a very nice job for our initial servicing. He was courteous, knowledgeable and cleaned the cobwebs off the house outside.
Mrs
03/13/2014
Travis Wilson from bulwark was great on 3/13. Bulwark has always been wonderful. I will never use another exterminating company.
Scott Lucas is wonderful. ...
12/17/2013
Scott Lucas is wonderful. He is considerate and caring as he took the time to carefully spray around our turtle pond keeping those scorpions at bay! We love Bulwark as we have been long-time clients. Thanks for your service! JHS
We have Travis spraying our...
11/08/2013
We have Travis spraying our home. He is very kind and considerate person. Always calls ahead of time which we really appreciate. He does a great job keeping our home pest free. We highly recommend Travis Wilson
Jared B. has been taking ca...
09/15/2013
Jared B. has been taking care of our home for a long time and we LOVE the service we are provided. We couldn't live in this area with all the scorpions and spiders without knowing Bulwark could keep us safe!
Ad family owned clickhere


Search for Local
Pest Control Companies

Begin your search by entering your zip code and clicking the "Submit" button.   It's that easy and it's free!