Bulwark Exterminating - Mesa


Bulwark Exterminating
Mesa

1228 E Broadway Rd
Mesa, AZ   85204
480-969-7474
403 ratings
4.8
click to rate
Bulwark Exterminating provides quality pest control solutions in Gilbert, AZ. We are 100% money-back guaranteed and are highly-recommended by our customers.

  Overview   Map   Comments ()   Reviews (400)    

Mrs
03/13/2014
Travis Wilson from bulwark was great on 3/13. Bulwark has always been wonderful. I will never use another exterminating company.
Scott Lucas is wonderful. ...
12/17/2013
Scott Lucas is wonderful. He is considerate and caring as he took the time to carefully spray around our turtle pond keeping those scorpions at bay! We love Bulwark as we have been long-time clients. Thanks for your service! JHS
We have Travis spraying our...
11/08/2013
We have Travis spraying our home. He is very kind and considerate person. Always calls ahead of time which we really appreciate. He does a great job keeping our home pest free. We highly recommend Travis Wilson
Jared B. has been taking ca...
09/15/2013
Jared B. has been taking care of our home for a long time and we LOVE the service we are provided. We couldn't live in this area with all the scorpions and spiders without knowing Bulwark could keep us safe!
On 7-24-13 the VERY capable...
07/29/2013
On 7-24-13 the VERY capable & proffessional Chase Tennant came out to perform our monthly service. Because of our busy summer schedule we had skipped a month, and that had left us vulnerable. Only two days before Chase came out, we found a baby scorpion in our kitchen. Chase went the extra mile to treat for the scorpion (which is dead now). His service put our fears to rest & we appreciate his friendly personality & proffessionalism! Bulwark Exterminating should certainly acknowledge his work ethic. Thank you Chase!
We have had Chris spraying ...
06/06/2013
We have had Chris spraying our house for at least two years and has done a wonderful job. We have requested that Chris Coleman be the only one to spray our home. We would recommend Bulwark and Chris Coleman!
Customer
11/20/2012
I recently had Travis here to do the regular treatment. He was great!! He listened about my concerns and explained the specific treatment. He was one of my favorite techs so far! (Over a year!)
J. Homen did a great job as...
10/15/2012
J. Homen did a great job as always!!
Wonderful Service
09/21/2012
Just want to thank you for your wornderful Service and your service man Brandon Humphreys..He is the greatest and always so pleasant and does a wonderful job
Home owner.
09/18/2012
Degen Perry, first time to service our home and did an excellent job, he asked about our concerns and did a great job. Friendly and understanding about our three dogs.
Ad family owned clickhere


Search for Local
Pest Control Companies

Begin your search by entering your zip code and clicking the "Submit" button.   It's that easy and it's free!